Escolhidos de Ajani (Ajani's Chosen)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Escolhidos de Ajani/Ajani's Chosen de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#82 - Rara

Creature — Cat Soldier

Whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, create a 2/2 white Cat creature token. If that enchantment is an Aura, you may attach it to the token.

3/3

Ilustrado por Wayne Reynolds

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ajani's Chosen

01/01/2013

The ability doesn’t trigger until the enchantment enters the battlefield. This means that, for example, you can’t cast an Aura with enchant creature if there are no legal targets available, hoping to enchant the Cat token. Ajani’s Chosen itself, however, may be a legal target for the Aura.

01/01/2013

If you cast an Aura targeting an opponent or a permanent controlled by an opponent, you control that Aura when it enters the battlefield. The ability of Ajani’s Chosen will trigger.

01/01/2013

You may attach the Aura to the token only if it can legally enchant that token. For example, if the enchantment that entered the battlefield is an Aura with “enchant land,” it won’t move.

01/01/2013

You may attach the Aura to the Cat token only if the Aura and the token are both on the battlefield when the triggered ability resolves. If the Aura leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, it won’t become attached to the token. If the token leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the Aura won’t move.