Sifão Agonizante (Agonizing Syphon)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sifão Agonizante/Agonizing Syphon de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Jumpstart

#199 - Comum

Sorcery

Agonizing Syphon deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.

Ilustrado por Seb McKinnon

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Agonizing Syphon

12/01/2019

If the chosen target becomes an illegal target for Agonizing Syphon, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain life.