Ataque Aéreo (Aerial Assault)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Ataque Aéreo/Aerial Assault de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa


#80 - Comum


Destroy target tapped creature. You gain 1 life for each creature you control with flying.

Ilustrado por Dan Scott

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Aerial Assault


If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Aerial Assault tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but is not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life.


Any abilities that trigger as the target creature is destroyed won’t resolve until after you’ve gained life.


If any creatures were exiled “until” the target creature left the battlefield, those creatures will return before you gain life.