Xiahou Dun, the One-Eyed (Xiahou Dun, the One-Eyed)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Xiahou Dun, the One-Eyed/Xiahou Dun, the One-Eyed de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Judge Gift Cards 2012

#1 - Rara

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

Horsemanship (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with horsemanship.) Sacrifice Xiahou Dun, the One-Eyed: Return target black card from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

3/2

Ilustrado por Junko Taguchi

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Xiahou Dun, the One-Eyed

01/01/2009

Despite the similarities between horsemanship and flying, horsemanship doesn’t interact with flying or reach.

01/01/2009

You can’t activate Xiahou Dun’s ability to return Xiahou Dun itself to your hand. You must choose a target before you sacrifice Xiahou Dun, so it’s not a black card in your graveyard yet.

20/01/2013

If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.