Espada de Luz e Sombra (Sword of Light and Shadow)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Espada de Luz e Sombra/Sword of Light and Shadow de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Judge Gift Cards 2012

#7 - Rara

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from white and from black. Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, you gain 3 life and you may return up to one target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. Equip {2}

Ilustrado por Mark Zug

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sword of Light and Shadow

07/01/2013

You may put the triggered ability with no targets. However, If you choose a target creature in your graveyard, and that card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life.