Zilortha, Strength Incarnate


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Zilortha, Strength Incarnate de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#275 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Dinosaur

Trample Lethal damage dealt to creatures you control is determined by their power rather than their toughness.

7/3

Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Zilortha, Strength Incarnate

16/01/2020

Zilortha is printed only with its alternate name in the title bar. Despite that, its name is still only Zilortha, Strength Incarnate.

16/01/2020

Any time the game is checking whether damage is lethal or if a creature should be destroyed for having lethal damage marked on it, use the power of your creatures rather than their toughness to check the damage against. This includes being assigned trample damage, damage from Flame Spill, and so on.

16/01/2020

A creature with 0 power isn’t destroyed unless it has at least 1 damage marked on it.

16/01/2020

A creature with 0 toughness is put into its owner’s graveyard. This state-based action isn’t a consequence of damage, so Zilortha doesn’t affect it.

16/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature you control may become lethal if Zilortha enters or leaves the battlefield during that turn.