Capridor Tempestuoso (Stormwild Capridor)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Capridor Tempestuoso/Stormwild Capridor de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#34 - Incomum

Creature — Bird Goat

Flying If noncombat damage would be dealt to Stormwild Capridor, prevent that damage. Put a +1/+1 counter on Stormwild Capridor for each 1 damage prevented this way.


Ilustrado por Dmitry Burmak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Stormwild Capridor


If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Stormwild Capridor, it doesn’t get +1/+1 counters for that damage.


If damage that can be prevented is dealt to Stormwild Capridor at the same time as damage that can’t be prevented, it gets +1/+1 counters for the prevented damage before checking to see if it dies from the damage that couldn’t be prevented.


If multiple replacement or prevention effects try to modify damage that would be dealt to a creature, the controller of the creature chooses the order in which they apply.