Carcaju Magífago (Spelleater Wolverine)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Carcaju Magífago/Spelleater Wolverine de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#137 - Comum

Creature — Wolverine

Spelleater Wolverine has double strike as long as there are three or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard.

3/2

Ilustrado por Uriah Voth

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Spelleater Wolverine

16/01/2020

If Spelleater Wolverine loses double strike after it deals first-strike damage, it won’t deal regular combat damage. If it gains double strike after other creatures have dealt first-strike damage, it won’t deal first-strike damage.