Base Sólida (Solid Footing)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Base Sólida/Solid Footing de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#31 - Comum

Enchantment — Aura

Flash Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1. As long as enchanted creature has vigilance, it assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.

Ilustrado por Wisnu Tan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Solid Footing

16/01/2020

Solid Footing’s last ability doesn’t change the enchanted creature’s power; it changes only the amount of combat damage that creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the actual values. For example, if a creature fights while enchanted by Solid Footing, that creature will deal damage equal to its power, not its toughness.