Dardo Sonífero (Sleeper Dart)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Dardo Sonífero/Sleeper Dart de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#240 - Comum

Artifact

When Sleeper Dart enters the battlefield, draw a card. {T}, Sacrifice Sleeper Dart: Target creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

Ilustrado por Sidharth Chaturvedi

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sleeper Dart

16/01/2020

Sleeper Dart’s second ability doesn’t tap the creature. It can target any creature, tapped or untapped. If that creature is already untapped at the beginning of its controller’s next untap step, the effect won’t do anything.