Isolamento do Santuário (Sanctuary Lockdown)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Isolamento do Santuário/Sanctuary Lockdown de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#28 - Incomum

Enchantment

Humans you control get +1/+1. {2}, Tap two untapped Humans you control: Tap target creature an opponent controls.

Ilustrado por Lius Lasahido

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sanctuary Lockdown

16/01/2020

Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Human you control may become lethal if Sanctuary Lockdown leaves the battlefield during that turn.

16/01/2020

Since Sanctuary Lockdown’s activated ability doesn’t have a tap symbol in its cost, you can tap creatures that haven’t been under your control since your most recent turn began to pay the cost.