Moloch Escavador (Rooting Moloch)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Moloch Escavador/Rooting Moloch de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#133 - Incomum

Creature — Lizard

When Rooting Moloch enters the battlefield, exile target card with a cycling ability from your graveyard. Until the end of your next turn, you may play that card. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

4/4

Ilustrado por Andrey Kuzinskiy

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rooting Moloch

16/01/2020

Rooting Moloch gives you permission to play the card as a land or cast it as a spell. You can’t cycle the exiled card.

16/01/2020

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available.

16/01/2020

You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available.

16/01/2020

If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled.