Reflexo Reptiliano (Reptilian Reflection)
Informações da MTG card
#132 - Incomum
Whenever you cycle a card, you may have Reptilian Reflection become a 5/4 Dinosaur creature with trample and haste in addition to its other types until end of turn.
Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo
Anotações e informações de regras para Reptilian Reflection
Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.
Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.
You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.