Missão de Reconhecimento (Reconnaissance Mission)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Missão de Reconhecimento/Reconnaissance Mission de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#65 - Incomum

Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, you may draw a card. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Johannes Voss

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Reconnaissance Mission

16/01/2020

Reconnaissance Mission’s triggered ability triggers for each creature you control that deals combat damage to a player. You may draw one card each time the ability resolves, no matter how much damage was dealt.