Vinculador das Selvas Orgulhoso (Proud Wildbonder)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vinculador das Selvas Orgulhoso/Proud Wildbonder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#229 - Incomum

Creature — Human Warrior

Trample Creatures you control with trample have "You may have this creature assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked."

4/3

Ilustrado por Dmitry Burmak

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Proud Wildbonder

16/01/2020

You can decide to assign combat damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or other damage prevention effects applying to it.

16/01/2020

Proud Wildbonder’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has trample.

16/01/2020

When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures and assign trample damage from that as normal, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker the creature is attacking. You can’t assign some damage to one blocker then skip other blockers.