Empatia Primal (Primal Empathy)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Empatia Primal/Primal Empathy de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#200 - Incomum

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control a creature with the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on a creature you control.

Ilustrado por Micah Epstein

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Primal Empathy

16/01/2020

You determine whether you draw a card or put a +1/+1 counter only as Primal Empathy’s triggered ability begins resolving. Players may respond to the ability to try to change which happens.

16/01/2020

If the greatest power among creatures on the battlefield is shared by a creature you control and a creature you don’t control, you draw a card.

16/01/2020

If you don’t control a creature with the greatest power, you choose which creature gets a +1/+1 counter while the ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions in between the time you make this choice and the time that creature has a +1/+1 counter.

16/01/2020

If you control no creatures, you do nothing as Primal Empathy’s ability resolves. If there are no creatures on the battlefield at all, you don’t draw a card.