Mentes em Uníssono (Of One Mind)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Mentes em Uníssono/Of One Mind de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#60 - Comum

Sorcery

This spell costs {2} less to cast if you control a Human creature and a non-Human creature. Draw two cards.

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Of One Mind

16/01/2020

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Of One Mind). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

16/01/2020

Once you announce that you’re casting Of One Mind, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change whether you control a Human and a non-Human creature.

16/01/2020

Of One Mind is unaffected if you no longer control a Human and non-Human creature after you’ve cast it.