Comando do Esquadrão Noturno (Nightsquad Commando)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Comando do Esquadrão Noturno/Nightsquad Commando de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#98 - Comum

Creature — Human Soldier

When Nightsquad Commando enters the battlefield, if you attacked this turn, create a 1/1 white Human Soldier creature token.

2/3

Ilustrado por Evyn Fong

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Nightsquad Commando

16/01/2020

Nightsquad Commando’s ability checks only whether you declared an attacking creature during the turn. It doesn’t trigger once for each such creature, and it doesn’t check whether any attacking creatures dealt damage.