Submissão Mística (Mystic Subdual)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Submissão Mística/Mystic Subdual de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#57 - Incomum

Enchantment — Aura

Flash Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets -2/-0 and loses all abilities. (Mutating onto the creature won't give it new abilities. It can gain abilities in other ways.)

Ilustrado por Filip Burburan

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mystic Subdual

16/01/2020

If the affected creature gains an ability after Mystic Subdual becomes attached to it, it will keep that ability.

16/01/2020

If a creature has power and toughness written as */* with an ability that defines its power and toughness, its base power and toughness become 0/0 when it loses all abilities. Mystic Subdual then makes it a -2/0. If its power and toughness are written as */*+1, it’s -2/1, and so on.

16/01/2020

Mutating the enchanted creature won’t cause it to gain abilities. This is because mutate modifies the creature’s base characteristics, while Mystic Subdual applies to the resulting creature.