Destruição Mútua (Mutual Destruction)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Destruição Mútua/Mutual Destruction de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#96 - Comum

Sorcery

This spell has flash as long as you control a permanent with flash. As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature. Destroy target creature.

Ilustrado por Pindurski

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Mutual Destruction

16/01/2020

Once you announce that you’re casting Mutual Destruction, players can’t try to remove your permanents with flash to make it lose flash until you’re done casting it. If it loses flash after it’s been cast, it will still resolve if able.

16/01/2020

You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.

16/01/2020

The last time that the game checks whether you have permission to cast a spell is before costs are paid. If you sacrifice a creature with flash to cast Mutual Destruction and then have no other permanents with flash, you’ll legally finish casting Mutual Destruction even though it no longer has flash. In this case, abilities that trigger whenever you cast a spell with flash won’t trigger.