Passo Monstruoso (Monstrous Step)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Passo Monstruoso/Monstrous Step de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#166 - Incomum

Sorcery

Target creature gets +7/+7 until end of turn. Up to one other target creature blocks it this turn if able. Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Chris Seaman

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Monstrous Step

16/01/2020

If the second target creature can’t block the first target creature for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn’t block. If there’s a cost associated with having it block the creature, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to block in that case either. That creature is free to block another creature or to not block at all.

16/01/2020

If a creature is required to block a creature with menace, another creature must also block that creature if able. If none can, the creature that’s required to block can block another creature or not block at all.

16/01/2020

Creatures other than the second target creature may still block the first target creature if able.