Vinculadora dos Céus Jubilante (Jubilant Skybonder)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Vinculadora dos Céus Jubilante/Jubilant Skybonder de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#223 - Incomum

Creature — Human Wizard

Flying Creatures you control with flying have "Spells your opponents cast that target this creature cost {2} more to cast."

2/2

Ilustrado por Jesper Ejsing

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Jubilant Skybonder

16/01/2020

Jubilant Skybonder’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has flying.

16/01/2020

An opponent’s spell that targets a single creature with flying you control more than once costs only {2} more to cast. An opponent’s spell that targets multiple creatures with flying you control costs {2} more for each of those creatures.