Naturalista Humilde (Humble Naturalist)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Naturalista Humilde/Humble Naturalist de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#160 - Comum

Creature — Human Druid

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell.

1/3

Ilustrado por Matt Stewart

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Humble Naturalist

16/01/2020

Mana produced by Humble Naturalist can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost, including additional costs (such as kicker costs) and alternative costs (such as mutate costs). It can’t be spent to pay the costs of abilities of creatures you control.