Emboscada com Glacivéu (Frostveil Ambush)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Emboscada com Glacivéu/Frostveil Ambush de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#52 - Comum

Instant

Tap up to two target creatures. Those creatures don't untap during their controller's next untap step. Cycling {1} ({1}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Ilustrado por Johan Grenier

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Frostveil Ambush

16/01/2020

Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.