Loburso Exuberante (Exuberant Wolfbear)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Loburso Exuberante/Exuberant Wolfbear de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#151 - Incomum

Creature — Wolf Bear

Whenever Exuberant Wolfbear attacks, you may change the base power and toughness of target Human you control to Exuberant Wolfbear's power and toughness until end of turn.

4/4

Ilustrado por Jesper Ejsing

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Exuberant Wolfbear

16/01/2020

Exuberant Wolfbear’s power and toughness are unaffected when the target Human takes on those values.

16/01/2020

You choose whether the Human’s base power and toughness change as the ability resolves, not as the ability is put onto the stack.

16/01/2020

Any effects that modify the Human’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness.

16/01/2020

The Human’s new base power and toughness are set to Exuberant Wolfbear’s actual power and toughness, not just its base power and toughness. If Exuberant Wolfbear’s power or toughness changes later in the turn, the Human isn’t affected.

16/01/2020

If Exuberant Wolfbear leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, use its power and toughness as it last existed on the battlefield to determine the Human’s new base power and toughness.