Ferroadora de Drannith (Drannith Stinger)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Ferroadora de Drannith/Drannith Stinger de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#113 - Comum

Creature — Human Wizard

Whenever you cycle another card, Drannith Stinger deals 1 damage to each opponent. Cycling {1} ({1}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


Ilustrado por Denman Rooke

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Drannith Stinger


In a Two-Headed Giant game, Drannith Stinger’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.


Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability.


Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them.


You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve.