Força Canalizada (Channeled Force)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Força Canalizada/Channeled Force de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#180 - Incomum

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, discard X cards. Target player draws X cards. Channeled Force deals X damage to up to one target creature or planeswalker.

Ilustrado por Randy Vargas

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Channeled Force

16/01/2020

If you cast Channeled Force without paying its mana cost, you still choose a value for X and discard that many cards. This is because the spell doesn’t have {X} in its mana cost.

16/01/2020

If one of Channeled Force’s two targets becomes illegal, the other is still affected as appropriate.