Chamado do Mortívago (Call of the Death-Dweller)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Chamado do Mortívago/Call of the Death-Dweller de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#78 - Incomum

Sorcery

Return up to two target creature cards with total converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. Put a deathtouch counter on either of them. Then put a menace counter on either of them.

Ilustrado por Vincent Proce

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Call of the Death-Dweller

16/01/2020

If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

16/01/2020

You could target a single creature card with Call of the Death-Dweller. In this case, you’ll put both counters on that creature.

16/01/2020

If you return two creature cards, you may put one counter on each or put both counters on one.

16/01/2020

If you return no creature cards to the battlefield, you won’t put any counters on any creatures.