Coalhar Sangue (Blood Curdle)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Coalhar Sangue/Blood Curdle de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#75 - Comum

Instant

Destroy target creature. Put a menace counter on a creature you control. (It can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)

Ilustrado por Antonio José Manzanedo

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blood Curdle

16/01/2020

Blood Curdle targets only one creature: the one that will be destroyed. You choose which creature to put a menace counter on after the target creature has been destroyed.

16/01/2020

If a creature you control was exiled until the creature that was destroyed left the battlefield, the exiled creature returns in time to receive the counter.

16/01/2020

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Curdle tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a menace counter on any creature. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do put a menace counter on a creature you control.