Sanguessuga de Assalto (Blitz Leech)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sanguessuga de Assalto/Blitz Leech de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#74 - Comum

Creature — Leech

Flash When Blitz Leech enters the battlefield, target creature an opponent controls gets -2/-2 until end of turn. Remove all counters from that creature.

5/2

Ilustrado por Nicholas Gregory

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blitz Leech

16/01/2020

Blitz Leech’s ability removes all counters from the target creature before state-based actions are checked to see if that creature should die. For example, a 2/2 creature with a flying counter on it will lose that counter while it’s a 0/0 creature before it dies.