Gremlin do Cuspe Corrosivo (Blisterspit Gremlin)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gremlin do Cuspe Corrosivo/Blisterspit Gremlin de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#108 - Comum

Creature — Gremlin

{1}, {T}: Blisterspit Gremlin deals 1 damage to each opponent. Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, untap Blisterspit Gremlin.

1/1

Ilustrado por Simon Dominic

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Blisterspit Gremlin

16/01/2020

An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

16/01/2020

Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

16/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Blisterspit Gremlin’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.