Bastião da Recordação (Bastion of Remembrance)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Bastião da Recordação/Bastion of Remembrance de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Ikoria: Terra dos Colossos

#73 - Incomum

Enchantment

When Bastion of Remembrance enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Human Soldier creature token. Whenever a creature you control dies, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Válida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Válida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Bastion of Remembrance

16/01/2020

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Bastion of Remembrance’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life.

16/01/2020

If one or more creatures you control die at the same time that Bastion of Remembrance leaves the battlefield, its last ability triggers for each of those creatures.

16/01/2020

If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before the last ability goes on the stack.