Insígnia do Trono Vazio (Sigil of the Empty Throne)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Insígnia do Trono Vazio/Sigil of the Empty Throne de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Historic Anthology 2

#3 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

Ilustrado por Cyril Van Der Haegen

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Sigil of the Empty Throne

01/01/2009

The triggered ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger.

01/01/2009

When you cast an Aura spell, you have to choose a target for it before this ability puts an Angel token onto the battlefield. In other words, you can’t play an Aura spell intending to enchant the Angel that will be created as a result.

01/01/2009

Casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won’t trigger its own ability. It has to be on the battlefield for its ability to work.