Maré Inexorável (Inexorable Tide)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Maré Inexorável/Inexorable Tide de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Historic Anthology 2

#6 - Rara

Enchantment

Whenever you cast a spell, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)

Ilustrado por Dave Kendall

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Inexorable Tide

01/01/2011

You can choose any player that has a counter, including yourself.

01/01/2011

You can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them, such as suspended cards or a Lightning Storm on the stack.

01/01/2011

You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter, only the ones you want to add another counter to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all.

01/01/2011

If a permanent chosen this way has multiple kinds of counters on it, only a single new counter is put on that permanent.

01/01/2011

Players can respond to the spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond.

01/01/2011

Whenever you cast a spell, Inexorable Tide’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. It will resolve (and you’ll proliferate) before the spell resolves.