Rafiq dos Muitos (Rafiq of the Many)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rafiq dos Muitos/Rafiq of the Many de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#10 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Knight

Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gains double strike until end of turn.

3/3

Ilustrado por Wayne Reynolds

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Rafiq of the Many

01/01/2008

If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities.

01/01/2008

If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won’t trigger.

01/01/2008

Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.

01/01/2008

Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared.

01/01/2008

Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again.

01/01/2008

In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate’s exalted abilities won’t.