Kiki-Jiki, o Estilhaçador de Espelhos (Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Kiki-Jiki, o Estilhaçador de Espelhos/Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#4 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman

Haste {T}: Create a token that's a copy of target nonlegendary creature you control, except it has haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.


Ilustrado por Steven Belledin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker


The token copies exactly what was printed on the creature and nothing else (unless that creature was copying something else or was a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.


If the copied creature had {X} in its mana cost, X is 0.


If the copied creature was copying something else, the tokens enter the battlefield as whatever that creature was copying.


If the copied creature is a token, the tokens created by Kiki-Jiki’s ability copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield.


Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work.