Cao Cao, Lord of Wei (Cao Cao, Lord of Wei)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Cao Cao, Lord of Wei/Cao Cao, Lord of Wei de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Legends

#1 - Nenhum

Legendary Creature — Human Soldier

{T}: Target opponent discards two cards. Activate this ability only during your turn, before attackers are declared.

3/3

Ilustrado por Gao Jianzhang

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Cao Cao, Lord of Wei

20/01/2013

If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can only be activated before the beginning of the declare attackers step of the first combat phase in that turn.