Rajada Fragmentadora (Fracturing Gust)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rajada Fragmentadora/Fracturing Gust de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

From the Vault: Annihilation

#7 - Nenhum

Instant

Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. You gain 2 life for each permanent destroyed this way.

Ilustrado por Michael Sutfin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fracturing Gust

01/01/2013

If an artifact or enchantment remains on the battlefield because it was regenerated or has indestructible, you won’t gain life for it.