Garra Krosana (Krosan Grip)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Garra Krosana/Krosan Grip de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2010

#8 - Rara

Instant

Split second (As long as this spell is on the stack, players can't cast spells or activate abilities that aren't mana abilities.) Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

Ilustrado por Franz Vohwinkel

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Krosan Grip

07/01/2013

Players still get priority while a card with split second is on the stack.

07/01/2013

Split second doesn’t prevent players from activating mana abilities.

07/01/2013

Split second doesn’t prevent triggered abilities from triggering. If one does, its controller puts it on the stack and chooses targets for it, if any. Those abilities will resolve as normal.

07/01/2013

Split second doesn’t prevent players from performing special actions. Notably, players may turn face-down creatures face up while a spell with split second is on the stack.

07/01/2013

Casting a spell with split second won’t affect spells and abilities that are already on the stack.

07/01/2013

If the resolution of a triggered ability involves casting a spell, that spell can’t be cast if a spell with split second is on the stack.