Prisão Fantasmagórica (Ghostly Prison)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Prisão Fantasmagórica/Ghostly Prison de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2010

#2 - Rara

Enchantment

Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays {2} for each creature they control that's attacking you.

Ilustrado por Wayne England

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ghostly Prison

01/01/2007

In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

01/01/2014

Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.