Zigurate Antigo (Ancient Ziggurat)

Informações da MTG card

Carta Zigurate Antigo/Ancient Ziggurat de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2010

#3 - Rara


{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a creature spell.

Ilustrado por Randy Gallegos

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Ancient Ziggurat


Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can be spent on any part of a creature spell’s total cost. This includes additional costs (such as kicker) and alternative costs (such as evoke or Worldheart Phoenix’s alternative cost).


Mana produced by Ancient Ziggurat can’t be spent on activated abilities that put a creature card directly onto the battlefield, such as unearth or ninjutsu.