Sede por Conhecimento (Thirst for Knowledge)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Sede por Conhecimento/Thirst for Knowledge de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2008

#9 - Rara

Instant

Draw three cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an artifact card.

Ilustrado por Bud Cook

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Thirst for Knowledge

01/01/2004

You can discard either one artifact card or two cards which may or may not be artifacts. If you really want to, you can discard two artifact cards.