Gavinhas da Agonia (Tendrils of Agony)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Gavinhas da Agonia/Tendrils of Agony de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2008

#4 - Rara

Sorcery

Target player loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Ilustrado por Volkan Baǵa

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Tendrils of Agony

07/01/2013

The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

07/01/2013

Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

07/01/2013

A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.

07/01/2013

The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.

07/01/2013

You may choose new targets for any of the copies. You can choose differently for each copy.