Explosão de Metralha (Shrapnel Blast)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Explosão de Metralha/Shrapnel Blast de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2008

#12 - Rara

Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact. Shrapnel Blast deals 5 damage to any target.

Ilustrado por Hideaki Takamura

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Válida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Shrapnel Blast

18/01/2014

You must sacrifice exactly one artifact to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing an artifact, and you can’t sacrifice additional artifacts.

18/01/2014

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the artifact you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.