Deserto (Desert)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Deserto/Desert de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2008

#8 - Rara

Land — Desert

{T}: Add {C}. {T}: Desert deals 1 damage to target attacking creature. Activate this ability only during the end of combat step.

Ilustrado por Glen Angus

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Desert

04/01/2004

The ability can be used on any player’s attacking creatures. This includes your own and creatures in an attack you are not involved in (for multiplayer games).

18/01/2017

Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts.