Retalhos de Asas (Wing Shards)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Retalhos de Asas/Wing Shards de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2007

#9 - Rara

Instant

Target player sacrifices an attacking creature. Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.)

Ilustrado por Daren Bader

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Válida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Wing Shards

14/01/2019

An “attacking creature” is one that has been declared as an attacker or put onto the battlefield attacking during a turn’s combat. Unless that creature leaves combat, it continues to be an attacking creature through the end of combat step, even if the player it was attacking has left the game or the planeswalker it was attacking has left combat.

14/01/2019

If you cast Wing Shards after combat damage has been dealt, only creatures that survived combat can be sacrificed.

14/01/2019

Wing Shards doesn’t target the creature to be sacrificed. The target player chooses the creature as it resolves.

14/01/2019

The copies storm creates are created on the stack, so they’re not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as storm) won’t trigger.

14/01/2019

Storm counts spells cast before the spell with storm was cast. Spells cast after the spell with storm was cast but before the storm ability resolves aren’t counted.

14/01/2019

The storm ability and the copies it creates all resolve before the spell with storm. They resolve even if the spell with storm is countered.