Rizowalla Preguiçoso (Basking Rootwalla)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Rizowalla Preguiçoso/Basking Rootwalla de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2007

#4 - Rara

Creature — Lizard

{1}{G}: Basking Rootwalla gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn. Madness {0} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

1/1

Ilustrado por Heather Hudson

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Basking Rootwalla

01/01/2006

If this card’s ability is activated by one player, then another player takes control of it on the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn.