Life


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Life de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2006

#11a - Rara

Sorcery

All lands you control become 1/1 creatures until end of turn. They're still lands.

Ilustrado por Anthony S. Waters

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Inválida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Life

01/01/2008

A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature.