Fire


Informações da MTG card

Carta /Fire de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2006

#12a - Rara

Instant

Fire deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets.

Ilustrado por David Martin

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Inválida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Fire

07/01/2018

You divide the damage as you cast Fire, not as it resolves. Each target must be assigned at least 1 damage. In other words, as you cast Fire, you choose whether to have it deal 2 damage to a single target, or deal 1 damage to each of two targets.

07/01/2018

If Fire targets two creatures and one becomes an illegal target, the remaining target is dealt 1 damage, not 2.

07/01/2018

If the target permanent becomes an illegal target for Ice, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card.