Lógica Circular (Circular Logic)


Informações da MTG card

Carta Lógica Circular/Circular Logic de Magic the Gathering
Imagem ilustrativa

Friday Night Magic 2006

#8 - Rara

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1} for each card in your graveyard. Madness {U} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Ilustrado por Anthony S. Waters

Brawl Inválida
Commander Válida
Frontier Inválida
Legacy Válida
Modern Inválida
Pauper Válida
Penny Válida
Pioneer Inválida
Standard Inválida
Vintage Válida

Anotações e informações de regras para Circular Logic

07/01/2018

Circular Logic is still on the stack while you count the number of cards in your graveyard. It doesn’t count itself.